ENG

JOYCE BEAUTY在家共聚圣诞

今年圣诞,JOYCE Beauty的魔幻世界凯旋回家,精选琳琅满目、独一无二的必备美容妆品,以曼越橘红、华丽流金、苍翠茂绿和冰雪亮银的节日包装亮相。

限量版圣诞系列定可满足每一位顾客的美容需要,令圣诞树下的礼品阵容完美非凡。

设计奢华的礼品目录以网上版本登场,今年 JOYCE.com 新增 Secret Santa 快闪到访。 只需回答五条简单的问题,便可助你挑选理想的圣诞礼物。 JOYCE Beauty 一手包办所有后续程序,包括礼物包装,让礼物安然送递到挚爱的府上。

快来走一回… JOYCE Beauty就是你的圣诞家乡

CHRISTMAS GIFT COLLECTION

赏心悦目的2019年圣诞礼品套装与限量版产品,让你尽情浏览。

111SKIN REPARATIVE EDIT
节日派对的高峰期,受压肌肤必需重设。 这个精心挑选的肌肤修复系列蕴含 111SKIN 独有,由多款他命、矿物质组成的 NAC Y² complex;与及最奏效的抗氧化成份 glutathione。 滋润非凡的组合为强化表皮屏障,让肤色明亮动人而设。

111SKIN LUXURY EDIT
成份奢华、从底层开始改造肌肤的圣诞套装出自国际知名整容专科医生 Dr. Yannis Alexandrides 的手笔。 钻石粉末和 NAC Y² 合力发挥神奇功效,亮化疲惫衰老的肌肤,重拾饱满。 精挑细选的皇牌产品,给你更健康、外观更年轻的肤色。

111SKIN MASTER-MASKING EDIT
作为多功能护肤品的信徒,必会爱上一系列具备赋活功效的面膜,以滋润、亮化和纾缓肤质为重点,满足每一种护肤需要。 111SKIN 的针对性面膜疗程有助紧致、净化、亮肌的同时,给你称心满意的享受。

AQUIS LIMITED EDITION LISSE PRIME & CHARMEUSE HAIR TURBAN IN RUBY RED
AQUIS呈献红宝石色调的双面头巾,是一众追捧美发造型人士的完美礼赞。 品牌的获奖技术毋需热力或摩擦便可吸走水份,为头发带来最少的损伤和毛燥。 头巾配上时尚软缎外层。 配套星星图案的印花小布袋,添上丝丝圣诞气息。

DR. BARBARA STURM FLIGHT ESSENTIALS KIT
由六个步骤组成的护肤程序,让你在旅行期间好好呵护肌肤。 产品栖身于全息图案化妆包内,照顾起行前、航行中和到埗后的肌肤,抵御因空气条件改变而引起的污染和暗哑。 来到目的地,肌肤唤然一新,昂首阔步。

DR. BARBARA STURM BABY & KIDS SET
特别为婴幼儿设计的身体护理配方,修护并维持小孩肌肤的柔软度。 这是 Dr. Barbara Sturm 特别为女儿 Pepper 度身设计的系列,她发现坊间大部份婴幼儿产品含有不少有害成份,于是决定自行研发。 套装附有防水手提包、棉质旅行袋和小兔毛公仔。

OMOROVICZA MUD DETOX COLLECTION
圣诞过后急需为肌肤排毒,匈牙利沼泽泥的神奇能量,为你带来深层洁净、去角质磨滑和亮肌焕肤的天然疗程。 Thermal Cleansing Balm 启动深层洁肤,Deep Cleansing Mask and Refining Facial Polisher 疏导堵塞毛孔,Revitalising Scalp Mask 去掉杂质,镇静并纾缓头皮。

OMOROVICZA REPLENISH & RESTORE COLLECTION
赋活再生的护肤三步曲,为你击退佳节狂欢的负面影响,重回休养生息的剔透肤质。 先以 Omoressence 爽肤保湿,随后以Miracle Facial Oil补给养份,回复紧致度。 最后以 Rejuvenating Night Cream 抚平、饱嫩和滋养肌肤,修护程序大功告成。

OMOROVICZA BLUE DIAMOND FITNESS
瑰丽奢华的护肤组合,为疲惫肌肤充电,抖擞更新,享受钻石级的肌肤。 主攻肌肤修复的系列标榜钻石胜肽、落叶松多醣及由多款必需氨基酸组成的复合物,延长肌肤细胞的健康周期,保护自身 DNA,令弹性和紧致度更加出色。

ORIBE CÔTE D’AZUR BODY TRAVEL SET
Oribe 另一以节日限量包装登场的圣诞系列,是与洛杉矶 Block Shop 合作设计的身体护理旅行套装,让身体裹上丝滑醉人的香气,柔软度满分。 以泡沫丰盈的身体沐浴配方洗涤身心,随后涂上质地奢华的乳霜,享用最深层的保湿滋润。

ORIBE LITTLE LUXURIES SET
Oribe的圣诞套装,为一众热捧专业头发护理配方人士而设,尽揽品牌多项代表性技术。 每款精品配方注入 Oribe 专属的 Côte d’Azur 香气,添加防紫外线保护。

RÉVIVE RADIANCE COLLECTION
只需三个步骤,即可激活肌肤的再生程序,为肌肤裹上一抹亮采。 Foaming Cleanser Enriched Hydrating Wash 洁肤的同时,软化和滋润肌肤,Moisturizing Renewal Serum Nightly Repair Booster 提升肌肤天然更新程序,Moist urizing Renewal Cream Nightly Retexturizer 去掉老化角质、重设纹理,源源保湿。

RÉVIVE RENEW AND REFRESH COLLECTION
清新、焕然一新的肌肤,新的一年,揭开护肤新一页。 Foaming Cleanser Enriched Hydrating Wash 去除污垢、卸妆,杂质一扫而空,同时软化并滋润肌肤。 Vitalité Energizing Hydration Mist 蕴含丰富的必需矿物成份,赋予清爽亮丽的肌肤。 Moisturizing Renewal 去除老化角质,重整纹理,充沛保湿,达致年轻柔美的肤质。

TATA HARPER RESURFACING TRIO
我们三款最畅销的焕采产品合力踢掉老化角质细胞,给你唤然一新、健康的肌肤外观。 为挚爱送上三步护肤套装,肌肤年轻在望。 Resurfacing Mask 瞬间整顿亮采,Regenerating Cleanser 日常洁肤去角质疗程磨滑并为肌肤抛光。 Resurfacing Serum 每天注入满分亮采。

TATA HARPER GREEN BEAUTY ESSENTIALS
由四款产品组成的绿色美容装备,以100%全天然无毒护肤系列为你缔造最出类拔萃的修护体验。 四步护肤程序包含日常洁肤角质疗程Regenerating Cleanser,磨滑并为肌肤抛光;Resurfacing Mask 瞬间整顿亮采;Rejuvenating Serum 修正并预防衰老痕迹;Crème Riche 实时给你柔软、润泽的年轻嫩肌。

您可能感兴趣

ORIBE以前⋯⋯

时装秀的头发造型,一般只为了衬托衣饰,直至1992年Chanel 时装秀,Oribe Canales这位像极电影明星的古巴「坏男孩」发型师,成功以其招牌的凌乱发型,把焦点抢到模特儿的头上,见证这位发型大师以美发造型颠覆时装界的旅程开端。 现在就来了解Oribe Canales事业上的里程碑。

2019年12月5日 | 美容

与THE ONE 携手擧办
HOME FOR CHRISTMAS 
圣诞筹款活动

2019年11月22日 | 时装

BENSIMON 40TH ANNIVERSARY – FROM WHITE TO COLOR

Serge and Yves Bensimon pay tribute to the product that propelled them 40 years ago into the fashion world.

2019年4月23日 | GALLERY

更多文章 美容

AT HOME FOR CHRISTMAS WITH JOYCE BEAUTY

The magical world of JOYCE Beauty is coming home for Christmas this year, with an exclusive edit of beauty essentials housed in festive displays of cranberry red, sumptuous gold, lush green, and snowy silver.

Our limited-edition Christmas collections ensure that everyone’s beauty needs are met this holiday season, and are the perfect gifts for under the tree.

The luxurious gift guide continues online with the Secret Santa addition to JOYCE.com, which asks five simple questions to help you hone in on the ideal gift. JOYCE Beauty will then take care of everything, including luxury gift-wrapping and special delivery to your loved one’s door.

Come on over… JOYCE Beauty is Home for Christmas.

CHRISTMAS GIFT COLLECTION

Browse our beautiful 2019 holiday gift sets and limited-edition items below.

111SKIN REPARATIVE EDIT
Reset your skin for the party-packed season with this collection of restorative essentials that heals stressed skin. Containing 111SKIN’s unique NAC Y² complex – a blend of vitamins; minerals; and the body’s most powerful antioxidant, glutathione – this nourishing edit is designed to brighten the complexion and strengthen the epidermal barrier.

111SKIN LUXURY EDIT
Give the gift of luxury this Christmas with this opulent, deeply transformative compilation created by renowned cosmetic surgeon Dr. Yannis Alexandrides. Harnessing the magical effects of diamond powder and NAC Y² to brighten and plump tired, ageing skin, this edit is packed with products that help deliver a healthier, younger-looking complexion.

111SKIN MASTER-MASKING EDIT
The multi-masker will love this line-up of restorative masks that nourish, brighten and soothe the complexion to fulfil every skincare need. Featuring targeted treatments that firm, hydrate, clarify, brighten, and more, 111SKIN’s hand-selected collection of luxurious face masks is as efficacious as it is enjoyable.

AQUIS LIMITED EDITION LISSE PRIME & CHARMEUSE HAIR TURBAN IN RUBY RED
The perfect present for the hair-obsessed, AQUIS has launched a dual-layer turban for the festive season in ruby red. Its award-winning technology wicks away water for minimal damage and frizz, and is complemented by a charmeuse outer layer. The cute star pouch brings an added touch of Christmas magic.

DR. BARBARA STURM FLIGHT ESSENTIALS KIT
Stay pampered during your holiday travels with this six-step skincare routine packaged in a chic holographic bag. Designed for use before, during, and after flying, the products protect against pollution, dryness and dullness throughout changing air conditions. Arrive at your destination with fresh, nourished and healthy-looking skin.

DR. BARBARA STURM BABY & KIDS SET
Treat little loved ones with this set formulated to protect and maintain the natural softness of children’s skin. Dr Barbara Sturm originally created the collection for her daughter Pepper after finding harmful ingredients in most other baby products. It comes with a water-resistant suitcase, cotton travel bag, and cuddly bunny hoppie.

OMOROVICZA MUD DETOX COLLECTION
Kick off your post-Christmas detox with these cleansing, refining and brightening treatments featuring the iconic powers of Hungarian moor mud. Thermal Cleansing Balm deeply cleans the skin, Deep Cleansing Mask and Refining Facial Polisher clear congested pores, and Revitalising Scalp Mask removes impurities and cools and soothes the scalp.

OMOROVICZA REPLENISH & RESTORE COLLECTION
Combat the effects of the demanding silly season with this revitalising trio of products designed to restore a rested, luminous complexion. Tone and prep with hydrating Omoressence, and replenish and restore firmness with Miracle Facial Oil. Complete the regime with Rejuvenating Night Cream to smooth, plump and nourish.

OMOROVICZA BLUE DIAMOND FITNESS
Deliver the gift of diamond-like skin with this decadent edit that reboots and renews tired skin. Powered by diamond peptides, arabinogalactans, and a compound of essential amino acids, the restorative range works to prolong the healthy life of skin cells and protect their DNA for greater elasticity and firmness.

ORIBE CÔTE D’AZUR BODY TRAVEL SET
Also starring Oribe’s limited-edition holiday packaging designed in collaboration with LA-based Block Shop, this Christmas collection envelops the body with silky, gorgeously scented softness. Luxuriate in the lather of the restorative full-body cleanser and follow with the indulgently rich cream that delivers the deepest hydration.

ORIBE LITTLE LUXURIOUS SET
The ultimate gift set for glamorous fans of Oribe’s artisanal hair formulations, this limited-edition collection combines many of the brand’s signature technologies in one head-turning set. Every premium formulation is layered with Oribe’s sophisticated signature scent Côte d’Azur, and offers UV hair protection.

RÉVIVE RADIANCE COLLECTION
Gift-wrap glowing skin with this three-step routine formulated to reinvigorate the skin’s renewal process. Foaming Cleanser Enriched Hydrating Wash cleans while softening and nourishing, Moisturizing Renewal Serum Nightly Repair Booster enhances the skin’s natural renewal process, and Moisturizing Renewal Cream Nightly Retexturizer exfoliates, retextures and moisturises.

RÉVIVE RENEW AND REFRESH COLLECTION
Ring-in the new year with fresh and radiant skin that’s ready for new beginnings. Foaming Cleanser Enriched Hydrating Wash cleanses while softening and nourishing. Vitalité Energizing Hydration Mist is rich in essential minerals for a refreshing glow. Moisturizing Renewal Cream Nightly Retexturizer exfoliates and retextures for a youthfully soft look.

TATA HARPER RESURFACING TRIO
Treat a special someone to this natural skincare ritual for youthful-looking skin. Resurfacing Mask restores radiance in an instant, while Regenerating Cleanser is a daily cleansing and exfoliating treatment that buffs and polishes for a radiant finish. Complete the regimen with Resurfacing Serum for a daily dose of glow.

TATA HARPER GREEN BEAUTY ESSENTIALS
This hyper-potent, 100% natural and non-toxic kit of green beauty essentials features four holiday-ready treasures. Regenerating Cleanser cleans, buffs and polishes for radiant-looking skin; Resurfacing Mask instantly restores radiance; Rejuvenating Serum corrects and prevents the signs of ageing; and Crème Riche leaves the complexion soft, supple and youthful.

YOU MAY ALSO LIKE

ORIBE BEFORE ORIBE

Runway hair used to be designed just to accentuate clothes, until Oribe Canales, the “bad boy” from Cuba with the movie star good looks, successfully stole the spotlight with his signature deliberately disheveled hairstyles at the Chanel Show back in 1992, marking the beginning of a journey to triumphs and beauty. Let’s learn more about the milestones in Oribe Canales’s career.

5 DEC 2019 | BEAUTY

AT HOME FOR CHRISTMAS WITH THE ONE

22 NOV 2019 | FASHION

BENSIMON 40TH ANNIVERSARY – FROM WHITE TO COLOR

Serge and Yves Bensimon pay tribute to the product that propelled them 40 years ago into the fashion world.

23 APR 2019 | GALLERY

KEEP READING FROM BEAUTY