ENG

科技美容新高度

试想象一部家用美容仪,可以让你随时随地享受医疗级数的激光疗程;一部能跟你沟通交流的微电流按摩机,可按你的当下需要制订不同护肤模式;又或是像铁甲奇侠的面具,带上便能提升胶原蛋白再生,不用单靠精华或面霜。 这些都不是科幻小说所想象的遥远未来,近年护肤科技发展神速,这些令人引颈以盼的专业家用美容仪,变得越来越普及,除了丰俭由人,更能有效针对不同的护肤需要。 讲究美容护肤的Z世代——也就是数码原生的一代——也张开双手拥抱这来势汹汹的High Tech浪潮。

智能美容仪不仅能为我们提供更个人的护肤体验,科技所带来的功效,更是传统护肤产品不能比拟的,好用之余也更好玩! 而输送系统更高效的护肤科技,长远更符合可持续发展的需要,有了美容仪的辅助,传统护肤品的用量便能相应减少,也能得出相同甚至更为理想的效果。

JOYCE Beauty一直站于美容创新的前沿,2021年荣幸能为香港引入一系列独一无二的高科技美容仪。 在世界各地搜罗一流的家用护肤技术,包括享负盛名的品牌NuFACE、CELLRETURN,以及Lyma等极具开创性、由科学家背书的品牌。 到访我们在IFC的全新Gadget Bar,便能一览所有最新的高科技产品,为客人提供一个发现新事物的互动空间。 护肤4.0早已到临,你还在等什么?

JOYCE Beauty荣幸呈献Gadget Bar打头阵的皇牌美容科技产品!



面部

Lyma – Laser Starter Kit
首个医疗级激光,在家也能安全使用! 低强度激光一直为物理治疗师沿用,治疗多种肌肉骨胳症状。 一般家用激光,强度大约只有5至20毫瓦,而来自伦敦的Lyma激光美容仪,机身时尚小巧,却蕴藏高达500毫瓦的近红外线低强度激光,能从细胞层面改善皱纹、剖腹产疤痕、暗疮、松弛、色素沉淀、静脉曲张和蜂窝组织等问题。 激光中带有单色抗菌蓝光,能穿透肌肤至底层下的脂肪和肌肉组织,而不会为细胞带来任何损害。 每日使用15分钟便能更生肌肤,安全易用无痛。

CELLRETURN – Platinum LED Mask
如镨侠奇侠般的LED面具能使你的肌肤变得更有力量! 透过专利的LED技术让肌肤回复青春,Platinum 面具拥有超过1,000个变色LED灯头,可产生近红外线穿透肌肤直达底层,刺激胶原蛋白再生、缓减衰老痕迹、消除发炎反应和滋长暗疮的细菌。 研究显示比单用透明质酸安瓶,Platinum 面具能更有效增加肌肤弹性、紧致和细致度。

NuFACE® – Trinity® Facial Toning Device
说到家用美容仪,NuFACE 早已是家传户晓的名字。 热卖的皇牌紧肤仪 Trinity ,经临床测试证明能改善整体面部轮廓和收紧肌肉,配合眼唇提拉按摩头,能有效把微电流带到眼、唇和眉骨等位置,而去皱按摩头则以红光技术改善皱纹问题。 简单易用的Trinity 用上先进的微电流科技,每天使用 5分钟,即能以非侵入方式缓减肌肤衰老的痕迹。

NuFACE – FIX Line Smoothing Device
旅行装的微电流美肤仪陪你闯天下! 全球首支获美国FDA许可的笔型微电流美肤仪,专门为减淡唇边、眼周和前额的细纹和皱纹而设。

PMD – Clean Pro
集多功能于一身的美容仪,能发出每分钟7,000次震动,以分解面上污垢和深藏毛孔的油脂,震动频率同时能提升紧致肌肤。 正在申请专利的ActiveWarmth™美容仪,同时配备SonicGlow™技术,以热力和震动让护肤品更有效渗透吸收。

Sarah Chapman – Pro Pore Refiner
这部方便易用的美容仪,把Sarah Chapman这位护肤权威的专门技术交到你的手中。 清洁毛孔的三步曲,用上热疗法和离子技术,有效把污垢软化和带到皮肤表面,再以超声波震散堵塞于毛孔中的油脂杂质,最后再以不同强度的抽吸把杂质清除,肌肤变得清澈透亮。


头发

CELLRETURN – Hair Alpha-Ray
CELLRETURN独家的LED模组技术,这创新的美发仪能释出红光和近红外线的伽玛射线,深入头皮和发根,刺激头发加速生长和增强头皮健康。


身体

PMD – Clean Body
把PMD的醒神体验从脸部伸延至身体其他部份! SonicGlow™ 超声波技术,把深藏于毛孔中的污垢油脂震散,减少由汗水、皮屑或毛发倒生而引起的暗疮问题,同时让肌肤变得更柔软紧致。

CELLRETURN – Neckle Ray Plus+
全球唯一的360度颈部美肤仪,前前后后照顾到颈部的每一寸肌肤! 一如LED Platinum 面具 ,Neckle Ray Plus+ 能释出三种不同功能的波长,让颈部肌肤焕发青春活力。 临床测试显示,长时间持续使用,颈部皱纹可明显减淡,皮肤弹性、紧致度和肤质也有所提升。

您可能感兴趣

DERM INSTITUTE: 美肌从基因开始(二)

青春炼金系列能有效紧致、加强和为肌肤充电。 配方用上先进的干细胞、纳米黄金和纳米铂金胜肽,进一步巩固天然屏障,防止光老化和延长皮肤细胞寿命,「青春炼金」是首个在美容界为Derm Institute打响头炮的护肤系列。 为肌肤注入细胞能量,促进肌肤修复,更见弹性和紧致。

2021年8月20日 | 美容

NEW MELITTA BAUMEISTER HAS LANDED

2021年9月20日 | 时装

(ENGLISH) VILLAGE DES CRÉATEURS / TRANSPARENCE

2020年5月28日 |

更多文章 美容

TECH IS THE NEW BEAUTY

Imagine a beauty device that allows you to enjoy clinical grade laser treatments anytime anywhere; a nanocurrent massager that communicates with you and delivers the right treatment to you at the right moment; being able to boost collagen production with an Iron Man lookalike mask instead of serums or creams. These are not just science-fiction fantasies of the distant future. As the ‘techceleration’ of the beauty industry speeds up, these exciting at-home beauty gadgets are becoming more and more accessible at different price points and for different skincare needs. Around the world, skintelligent Gen Z consumers – the first digital natives – are embracing this trend with open arms.

Smart beauty gadgets not only allow us to take a more personal control over our beauty routines, they also provide us with a skincare efficacy that no conventional skincare products can compete with – and they are also fun to use! In addition, their ameliorated delivery system puts us on the right track towards achieving a more sustainable future, as less product is required to accomplish the same results.

JOYCE Beauty, always at the forefront of beauty innovation, is honoured to present the most unique edit of beauty devices in Hong Kong. From established beauty gadget brands like NuFACE and CELLRETURN to ground-breaking beauty brand backed by scientists like Lyma, we bring in the best beauty devices the world has to offer. And they are all available in our brand-new Gadget Bar in IFC – a space dedicated to discovery and inspiration. Beauty 4.0 is already a reality, so what are you waiting for?

JOYCE Beauty proudly presents the opening line-up of our Gadget Bar!



FOR FACE

Lyma – Laser Starter Kit
The first time a clinical grade laser this powerful can be used safely at home! Low level laser has long been used by physiotherapists to treat various Musculoskeletal condition. Unlike other at-home lasers, which typically range from just 5 to 20 milliwatt in strength, Lyma from London has packed a powerful 500 near-infrared low level laser into this sleek beauty tool that addresses wrinkles, C-section scars, acne, sagginess, pigmentation, thread veins and cellulite at a cellular level – all with its anti-bacterial blue light, deliver constant, monochromatic power able to penetrate every layer of the skin into the fat and muscle tissue beneath with zero damage to cells. 15 minutes of daily use can truly transform your skin. Completely safe to use at home and is totally pain free.

CELLRETURN – Platinum LED Mask
This Iron Man lookalike LED mask does make you feel super powerful. Using patented LED technology to promote youthful-looking skin, the Platinum Mask is equipped with more than 1,000 multi-coloured LED lightbulbs to generate near-infrared rays that penetrate deeply beneath the surface of the skin to stimulate collagen production, minimise the signs of ageing, reduce inflammation and eliminate blemish-causing bacteria. Studies have shown that with the help of the LED Mask, skin elasticity, firmness and smoothness are significantly improved compared with simply applying the hyaluronic acid ampoule alone.

NuFACE® – Trinity® Facial Toning Device
When it comes to beauty gadgets, NuFACE has already made itself a household name. Known as the ‘5-minute facial lift’, the bestselling iconic Trinity Device has been clinically proven to improve full facial contours and tone with the ELE attachment to deliver targeted microcurrent to lips, eyes, and brows, and the brilliant Wrinkle Reducer attachment to treat full-face wrinkles with red light therapy. This intuitive device is powered by advanced microcurrent technology to naturally reduce the appearance of ageing skin in just 5 minutes per day.

NuFACE – FIX Line Smoothing Device
A travel-sized microcurrent device that can go with you everywhere! The world’s first FDA-cleared pen-sized microcurrent device for cosmetic use, NuFACE FIX is your perfect pocket-sized weapon designed to target fines and wrinkles on the mouth, eyes and forehead.

PMD – Clean Pro
A ‘double-edged’ device to break down dirt and oil deep within the pores at 7,000 vibrations per minute while operating at a perfect frequency to lift, firm and tone the skin. Patent-pending ActiveWarmth™ facial massager allows your skincare to activate itself by assisting with deeper absorption and effectiveness from the combination of SonicGlow™ and heat.

Sarah Chapman – Pro Pore Refiner
This handy device puts the sought-after skincare authority’s expertise right in your own hands. The three-step extraction device features thermo-therapy and ionic cleansing, which work to warm and soften debris and attract impurities to the surface; ultrasonic vibrations, which help to break up beneath-the-surface congestion; and targeted suction with different intensity levels to leave skin clear and radiant.


FOR HAIR

CELLRETURN – Hair Alpha-Ray
Made with CELLRETURN’s exclusive LED module technology, this innovative product has powerful LED settings that reflect red light waves and near-infrared gamma rays deep into the scalp and hair roots to stimulate hair growth and a healthier scalp.


FOR BODY

PMD – Clean Body
Extend the invigorating PMD experience from your face to the rest of your body! The reliable SonicGlow™ Technology breaks down dirt and oil deep within the pores, reducing breakouts caused by sweat, debris or ingrown hairs while softening and toning up the skin.

CELLRETURN – Neckle Ray Plus+
The one and only 360-degree coverage neck-care device provides rejuvenation not only for the front, but also the sides and the back of the neck! Just like the Platinum LED Mask, Neckle Ray Plus+ emits three types of effective wavelengths to strengthen and reinvigorate the neck area. Clinical study shows that, with consistent use over a long time, neck wrinkles are reduced while skin elasticity, contours and texture improve.

YOU MAY ALSO LIKE

DERM INSTITUTE: BEAUTY LIES IN THE DNA (II)

Firm, fortifies and recharges. Enriched with cutting-edge stem cells, nano-gold and nano-platinum peptides to strengthen the skin barrier, prevent photo-ageing and lengthen skin cell longevity, Youth Alchemy is the first collection from Derm Institute that created a viral buzz in the beauty world.

20 AUG 2021 | BEAUTY

NEW MELITTA BAUMEISTER HAS LANDED

20 SEP 2021 | FASHION

VILLAGE DES CRÉATEURS / TRANSPARENCE

28 MAY 2020 | JOYCE GALLERY PARIS

KEEP READING FROM BEAUTY