ENG

肌膚專屬的超級巨星

我們都是自身的美容精英,一群實力強勁的美容超級巨星為你的肌膚健康出謀獻策,為你作出最有效、最可信賴、最美麗的選擇。我們精心嚴選的品牌列陣,每一位都是肌膚勇武之士,揮舞表現卓越的武器,向圍堵肌膚的種種威脅公然宣戰。這六位美容武士挾著翻天覆地的成份、科學為本的技術、高效卓越的配方,與及最高水平的永續性標準,讓我們亮澤活現,及時拯救肌膚。肌膚專屬的超級巨星(Skin Superstars),我們永不嫌多,現在只需安在家中,便可為肌膚送上特級呵護。

美容超級巨星

Dr. Barbara Sturm
Dr. Barbara Sturm是一位德國美容醫生,其非手術性抗衰老療程享譽國際。她的事業由任職骨科醫師開始,協助開發革命性的關節衰退療程。其後Dr. Sturm 受到研究的啟發,推出自家護膚系列。結合科學和自然的理念,拒絕入侵性手術方式以成就年輕和健康的皮膚,是她的獨門手法,備受一眾明星名人的熱烈追捧。

肌膚救星:馬齒莧
馬齒莧(purslane)是每一款Dr. Barbara Sturm產品的重心,這款超級食品複合物蘊含豐富抗炎omega-3脂肪酸和滿載抗氧化成份的類胡蘿蔔素,藉著激活人體細胞的天然「青春酵素之源」端粒酶,經證實可延長肌膚細胞的生命,擊退衰老痕跡。

Face Cream | 50ml
賦予亮采和緊緻度的面霜讓你重拾動人膚色──即使零化妝──保護肌膚抵禦日常壓力和環境污染,同時攝取主要養份。溫和、質地輕盈的配方提供24小時全天候保濕,肌膚從早到晚更健康更緊緻。

用法:每天早晚潔面後取適量塗於臉、頸和鎖骨位置。適合所有類型肌膚,性質溫和可塗於眼周。

Night Serum(全新!)| 30ml
晚間修護精華素在睡眠時間支援身體必需的自然修復過程,睡醒後肌膚更簇新平滑、更健康動人。配方蘊含一籃子夢寐以求的強效成份,刺激膠原蛋白和肌膚修復、水份補給、對抗乾緊、保護肌膚抵禦紫外線損害,紓緩受壓肌膚。

用法: 每天晚上,取一支吸管的份量置於掌心,均勻塗於臉上。適合所有類型肌膚。



RéVive
奢華護膚品牌RéVive,由整形重建醫生外科醫生Gregory Bays Brown博士研發而成,為了讓肌膚重拾青春光澤。每一件產品也以肌因再生賦活仿生科技配製,此諾貝爾科學獎得獎專利科技,發明之初是為了治療燒傷傷者。肌膚細胞更新加快,配合骨膠原和彈力蛋白增生,見證衰老跡象如何被扭轉,讓肌膚重現生機。

肌膚救星:肌因再生賦活仿生科技(Bio-Renewal Technology)
RéVive 的肌因再生賦活仿生科技靈感來自諾貝爾獲獎科學,含有一系列與肌膚結構相同的特有生物工程蛋白,模仿肌膚自身的生物更新程序,有助肌膚以更年輕的速度作出表現。

Intensité Complete Anti-Aging Serum | 30ml
快速吸收的精華素顯著軟化細紋和皺紋外觀,肌膚觸感更細滑、更快樂、更年輕。悅目輕爽的卓越保濕精華素更有助重建臉部體積,在重塑輪廓的時候令臉容飽滿,功效顯而易見。

用法: 每天早晚取適量塗於整張臉,避開眼周位置。適合所有類型肌膚。

Intensité Complete Anti-Aging Eye Serum | 15ml
如羽毛般輕身的強效眼部修護精華素,軟化細紋和皺紋的功效顯著。塗搽後眼周位置更見平滑,成就更年輕外觀。黑眼圈、下眼袋和皺褶情況將會明顯減淡,凹凸洞重現飽滿,重整脆弱的眼周輪廓。

用法:每天早晚取適量塗於下眼瞼位置、眼周(魚尾紋)、雙眼之間,與及眉骨位置。避免眼蓋位置。



Omorovicza
Omorovicza將匈牙利溫泉美療水結合嶄新科研,創造強效抗衰老護膚品。品牌創辦人與榮獲諾貝爾獎的皮膚專科實驗室合作,將蘊含療養性礦物質成份的著名匈牙利溫泉水導入肌膚的最深層。產品配方採集其他天然活性成份,令Omorovicza的產品於世界各地備受追捧,以其抗衰老、賦予亮采的特性而聞名。品牌旗下產品含有裨益肌膚的成份,不含任何有害物質,包括硫酸鹽、parabens和人造色素及香料。

肌膚救星:匈牙利沼澤泥
匈牙利沼澤泥的豐富礦物質成份促使深受自由基和環境壓力損害的肌膚再次重生,效果顯著。馳名的潔膚泥含有豐富鈣質、碳酸鎂、腐植酸和富里酸,深入淨肌,滋潤肌膚。

Thermal Cleansing Balm | 50ml
以黑色臉部潔膚軟膏開展每一天的睡眠儀典,裡面的匈牙利沼澤泥策動溫和的排毒和淨化肌膚功效。產品融化於肌膚表面,奢華的成份為你輕鬆卸除妝容──包括防水睫毛液──達致柔軟、水份充裕的動人膚質。

用法: 取少量塗於乾爽的肌膚表面,包括眼周,以打圈方式按摩臉部。以濕潤的潔膚手套或潔膚紗巾拭抹乾淨。

Ultramoor Mud Mask | 50ml
抗衰老泥膜啟動匈牙利沼澤泥的能量,蘊含豐富鈣質與鎂質,輕易帶走雜質。此面膜溫和潔淨毛孔,去除老化角質,數分鐘後,肌膚外觀喚然一新,臉部輪廓更清晰,膚色更明亮。

用法: 取適量塗於臉和頸,避開眼周。靜待15分鐘,時間視乎肌膚敏感度而定。清除泥膜時,以溫水撲臉,以濕潤的潔膚手套或潔膚紗巾徹底抹掉。



111SKIN
111SKIN由舉世知名的整容醫生Dr. Yannis Alexandrides創辦,將倫敦Harley Street最出色的奢華護膚哲學帶到你家,將診所的各項療程複製成家用產品配方。取材自醫學美容的產品系列與致力研究太空人加速衰老的太空科學家合作開發,運用最洗煉的方法和成份,成就最高水平的效果。每一款產品均是精心研製,針對Dr. Alexandrides日常處理的特別護膚關注,如提早衰老、易長色斑的皮膚、暗啞無光的膚質、色素沉澱,與及缺水。

肌膚救星:原創NAC Y² 配方
原創NAC Y² 配方是為創傷後的病患皮膚進行修復,製造並補充谷胱甘肽。此抗氧化成分擔當重要角色,有能力中和那些可構成體內細胞和組織受損的自由基。

Rose Gold Illuminating Eye Mask(全新!)| 8 x 6ml
下眼瞼修護療程為眼部位置輸送強效亮肌成份,激活天然光采,同時提升、燃亮並喚醒眼窩周圍的肌膚。紓緩和滋潤性的水凝啫喱是重燃天然亮采的終極武器。

用法:移除眼膜兩邊的保護膜,將中間的膜片放在眼瞼位置,靜待20分鐘。

Space Defence Bright Eye Lift Gel | 15ml
這款紓緩眼部啫喱減淡黑眼圈外觀,減輕浮腫,並軟化細紋和皺紋,保持下眼瞼的潤澤度,是疲憊、暗黑或浮腫眼睛的完美之選。強效NAC Y² 配方協助這層脆弱嫩肌恢復活力,深入修復。

用法:塗上精華素後,將黃豆份量的啫喱均勻按摩於眼周位置。

Y Theorem Repair Serum | 30ml
作為111SKIN的原創星級產品,具代表性的修復精華素積極促進膠原蛋白的製造,支持細胞再生,改善肌膚彈性。作為即時保濕精華,臉部體積得以有效地提升,細紋和皺紋得以淡化。

用法:以溫和輕拍的動作將少量的精華素塗於臉和頸。在精華素表面塗上日霜或晚霜。



Perricone MD
享負盛名的美國美容護膚品牌Perricone MD是全球抗衰老護膚的領袖,選擇廣泛的尖端產品以Dr. Nicholas Perricone累積多年的突破性科研和多項專利技術研製。Perricone MD運用高水平科學解決多元化的護膚需要,結合強效成份、嶄新配方、營養補充品和臨床試驗研究,帶來針對性、有效的結果 — 即時和長線的效果同樣引人入勝。

肌膚救星:Acyl-Glutathione
Perricone MD呈獻的Acyl-Glutathione系列針對深層皺紋、皺褶和褶紋,肌膚重現潤澤、膚色一致,明亮動人。配方蘊含由三款透明質酸組成的谷胱甘肽、發揮修護功效,為脆弱肌膚補給體內主要抗氧化成份。

Essential Fx Acyl-Glutathione Eyelid Lift Serum | 15ml
終極輕盈的精華素以快速吸收的質地,主力淡化眼蓋皺褶、褶紋、下垂眼皮、下眼圈、暗啞色澤和凹凸感,殲滅真正的皺紋。產品為肌膚的天然保濕屏障帶來迅速補給,創造表面更平滑、持久耐看的眼妝。

用法:每天早晚取適量輕按於眼蓋位置,往上至眉骨,沿著眼周輪廓 (魚尾紋)和下眼瞼。切勿觸及眼睛。



Wildsmith Skin(新品牌!)
以臨床結果和實證為基礎;以園藝家William Wildsmith於Heckfield Place植種的木林為靈感:現代護膚品牌Wildsmith Skin的誕生,專門為追求天然產品和高效藥妝的男女而設。Wildsmith Skin在大自然的無垠宇宙中,尋找最優質而營養豐富的花草植物、金屬元素和新一代植物提煉的活性糖膠作原材料。英國製造,所有產品也經過嚴謹的臨床和消費者測試,以證其效。

肌膚救星:具永續性、植物萃取生物活性成份
Wildsmith Skin的配方以最嶄新的植物萃取生物活性成份研製,搭配養份豐富的草本成份、礦物質和精油,創作功效強大的產品,帶來經臨床證實的效果。所有產品以可永續分解的菌絲體包裝,對環境絕對不會構成損害。

Active Repair Platinum Booster | 30ml
年時漸長,膠原蛋白和彈性纖維逐漸流失,而這些重要元素的胞狀生產,在皮膚細胞間架中緩慢下來。皮膚失去其結構和保水能力,引致乾燥問題,喪失彈性和緊緻度,甚至出現早衰跡象。臨床實驗證明Platinum Booster能即時淡化明顯皺紋、增加膠原蛋白密度和提升肌膚水份。

用法:早上潔面後或按需要隨時使用。以1-2泵肌底液塗於乾爽的臉上,往上往外適度按摩肌膚。

Active Repair Copper Peptide Serum | 30ml
藍銅胜肽複合物有助重啟細胞新陳代謝,為膠原蛋白和彈性纖維製造提供足夠能量,達至提升緊緻肌膚的效果。

用法:早晚潔面後使用。以1-2泵精華直接塗於乾爽的臉上,往上而外適度按摩肌膚。

您可能感興趣

ULTRA VIOLETTE讓肌膚嚴陣以待,擊退紫外線損傷

守護肌膚,免受提早衰老的侵襲,沒有任何情況比這三個字母更為重要:SPF。太陽釋出的紫外線是外在環境對肌膚構成損害的最大誘因,若果我們沒有使用任何SPF產品,塗搽所有昂貴的醫學美容產品只是徒勞無功。JOYCE Beauty為你呈獻來自澳洲的Ultra Violette,讓肌膚穿上最好的防曬保護衣。品牌提供一系列擁有UVA和UVB防曬保護的保濕和適合妝前使用的護膚必需品。

2020年8月18日 | 美容

PRADA X ADIDAS
AT JOYCE NOW

2020年9月8日 | 時裝

(ENGLISH) VILLAGE DES CRÉATEURS / TRANSPARENCE

2020年5月28日 | GALLERY

更多文章 美容

MEET OUR SKIN SUPERSTARS

While we are all our own beauty heroes, there is a tribe of beauty superstars that can help us make the most effective, trusted, and beautiful choices for our skin health. Each brand in our ultimate, go-to beauty edit is a skin soldier brandishing a high-performance weapon that wages war against the common threats to our skin. These are our six beauty warriors that revive our radiance and save our skin with game-changing ingredients, science-led technologies, advanced formulas, and the highest sustainability standards. Take special care of your skin at home with these Skin Superstars we can’t get enough of.

THE SUPERSTARS

Dr. Barbara Sturm
Dr. Barbara Sturm is a German aesthetics doctor globally recognised for her non-surgical anti-ageing treatments. After beginning her career as an orthopaedic surgeon and helping develop a revolutionary treatment for joint ageing, Dr. Sturm launched her skincare line inspired by her research. She has since earned a cult celebrity following through her signature technique of achieving youthful and healthy skin through a combination of science and nature, without surgical intervention.

Skin Saviour: Purslane
The heart of every Dr. Barbara Sturm product is purslane, a superfood compound rich in anti-inflammatory omega-3 fatty acids and antioxidant-heavy beta carotene that’s proven to extend the life of skin cells to stave off the signs of ageing by activating the natural ‘fountain of youth enzyme’ telomerase in our cells.

Face Cream | 50ml
This glow-getting, firming face cream restores a radiant complexion – even without makeup – as it protects from daily stresses and environmental pollution while bathing the skin in vital nutrients. Its gentle, lightweight formula provides 24 hours of hydration for healthier and firmer skin throughout the day and night.

Tips: Morning and evening, apply to your face, neck, and décolleté after cleansing. Suitable for all skin types and gentle enough to use around the eyes.

Night Serum (NEW!) | 30ml
Wake up to fresher, smoother, and healthier skin after using this night serum that supports the body’s essential natural repair processes while we sleep. A dream-worthy line-up of potent ingredients stimulates collagen and skin repair, replenishes moisture, counteracts dryness, protects against UV damage, and soothes stressed skin.

Tips: In the evening, apply a pipette length to the palm of your hand and spread over your face. Suitable for all skin types.



RéVive
Young skin glows from within. Yet as we age, we lose that youthful glow. RéVive is a luxury skincare line developed by Dr. Gregory Bays Brown, a Plastic and Reconstructive Surgeon created to bring back that glow. Each product has been scientifically formulated with Bio-Renewal Technology, inspired by patented and Nobel Prize winning science, that Dr. Brown used to heal burn victims. With increased skin renewal and improved collagen and elastin, skin looks rejuvenated and revitalised and the visible signs of ageing are dramatically reduced.

Skin Saviour: Bio-Renewal Technology
Inspired by Nobel Prize–winning science, RéVive’s Bio-Renewal Technology contains a collection of special bio-engineered skin-identical proteins that mimic our skin’s own bio-renewal processes to help the skin behave at a more youthful rate.

Intensité Complete Anti-Aging Serum | 30ml
This fast-absorbing serum significantly softens the appearance of lines and wrinkles to leave the skin smoother, happier, and more youthful. This beautifully lightweight and surprisingly hydrating serum also helps to re-establish volume, visibly plumping while it re-contours.

Tips: Morning and evening, apply to your whole face, avoiding the eye area. Suitable for all skin types.

Intensité Complete Anti-Aging Eye Serum | 15ml
For significantly softened lines and wrinkles, look no further than this potent, feather-light serum that bestows the eye area with a smoother and more youthful look. The appearance of dark circles, under-eye bags, and crepiness will become visibly diminished, while hollows are plumped, and the delicate eye zone is re-contoured.

Tips: Morning and evening, apply to your under-eye area, around your eyes (crow’s feet), between the eyes, and along the brow bone. Avoid the eyelids.



Omorovicza
Omorovicza combines healing Hungarian thermal waters with cutting-edge science to create powerful anti-ageing skincare. Its founders worked with a Nobel Prize-winning dermatology lab to bring the renowned Hungarian spring water’s therapeutic minerals to the deepest layers of the skin. Blending these with other natural actives, Omorovicza’s products have acquired a cult following worldwide for their anti-ageing, glow-giving properties. Their products only contain ingredients that are beneficial to the skin, and are always free from harmful substances including sulphates, parabens, and synthetic colours and fragrances.

Skin Saviour: Hungarian Moor Mud
The rich mineral content of Hungarian Moor Mud dramatically regenerates skin damaged by free radicals and environmental stress. The renowned mud is rich in calcium and magnesium carbonates, humic acid and fulvic acid, which deeply purify and nourish the skin.

Thermal Cleansing Balm | 50ml
Start every bedtime ritual with this black facial cleansing balm fortified with Hungarian Moor Mud, which gently detoxifies and purifies. Relaxing and luxurious, it melts into the skin to remove all makeup – including waterproof mascara – leaving your complexion soft, hydrated, and radiant.

Tips: Apply a small amount to dry skin, including the eye contours, and massage using circular motions. Remove with a damp cleansing mitt or face cloth.

Ultramoor Mud Mask | 50ml
This anti-ageing mud mask harnesses the power of Hungarian Moor Mud, rich in calcium and magnesium, to draw out impurities. Your skin’s appearance will transform in just a few minutes as the mask gently cleanses the pores and exfoliates to leave the facial contours more sharply defined and the complexion brighter.

Tips: Apply to your face and neck, avoiding the eye area. Leave for 15 minutes, depending on skin sensitivity. To remove, splash warm water onto your face and wipe thoroughly using a damp mitt or face cloth.



111SKIN
Founded by globally renowned cosmetic surgeon Dr. Yannis Alexandrides, 111SKIN brings the best of London’s Harley Street to your home with luxurious skincare that replicates in-clinic treatments. A collaboration with space scientists who researched the acceleration of ageing in astronauts, the medically inspired range is engineered using the most sophisticated methods and ingredients for the highest levels of efficacy. Each product is carefully formulated to address specific skincare concerns that Dr Alexandrides sees daily, such as premature ageing, spot-prone skin, lacklustre complexions, hyperpigmentation, and dehydration.

Skin Saviour: The NAC Y² Formula
Originally formulated to help patients’ skin repair after trauma, NAC Y² is essential for making and replenishing glutathione. This important antioxidant neutralises free radicals that can damage cells and tissues in the body.

Rose Gold Illuminating Eye Mask (NEW!) | 8 x 6ml
Delivering potent brightening ingredients to the eye area to stimulate natural radiance, this under-eye treatment will uplift, illuminate, and awaken the fragile periorbital region. It’s the ultimate weapon to rekindle your natural glow in a soothing and nourishing hydrogel body.

Tips: Remove the mask from the protective films on both sides, and then apply the middle sheet under each eye for 20 minutes.

Space Defence Bright Eye Lift Gel | 15ml
Perfect for tired, dark, or swollen eyes, this soothing eye gel reduces the appearance of dark circles, minimises puffiness, and softens fine lines and wrinkles, while keeping the under-eye area hydrated. The powerful NAC Y2 formula aids the restoration and reparation of this delicate section of skin.

Tips: After using a serum, evenly massage a pea-sized amount of the gel into the skin around the eyes.

Y Theorem Repair Serum | 30ml
The original product that inspired the 111SKIN range, this iconic, protective repair serum radically boosts collagen production, supports cell regeneration, and improves the elasticity of the skin. Use it for instant hydration, effective volume enhancement, and a reduced appearance of fine lines and wrinkles.

Tips: Massage a small amount of serum into your face and neck using a gentle patting motion. Apply a day or night cream on top of the serum.



Perricone MD
Acclaimed American beauty brand Perricone MD is the global leader in anti-ageing skincare, with an extensive range of pioneering products based on Dr. Nicholas Perricone’s years of ground-breaking research and multiple patents. Perricone MD uses advanced science to solve a diverse array of skin concerns, combining potent ingredients, cutting-edge formulas, nutritional supplements and rigorous clinical studies to deliver targeted, effective results – that are noticeable both now and over time.

Skin Saviour: Acyl-Glutathione
Perricone MD’s Acyl-Glutathione collection targets deep wrinkles, creases, and crepiness, and leaves the skin supple, even-toned, and radiant. It contains glutathione, comprised of three amino acids, which protects and replenishes fragile skin as the body’s master antioxidant.

Essential Fx Acyl-Glutathione Eyelid Lift Serum | 15ml
A true wrinkle wrecker, this ultra-lightweight serum with fast-absorbing texture works to minimise eyelid creases, crepiness, sagging lids, under-eye circles, darkness, and uneven texture. It rapidly replenishes the skin’s natural moisture barrier, creating a more even-textured surface for smoother, longer-lasting eye makeup application.

Tips: Morning and evening, gently pat into the eyelid, working up to the brow bone, along the lower contours of the eyes (crow’s feet), and along the underneath of the eyes. Keep out of your eyes.



Wildsmith Skin (NEW BRAND!)
Based on performance and proof, inspired by the woodlands planted by William Wildsmith, the horticulturalist at Heckfield Place, Wildsmith Skin is modern skincare for those who want natural products and expect cosmeceutical results. Framed by the natural universe, Wildsmith Skin explores the finest nutrient-rich botanicals, metallic elements and a new generation of plant derived bioactives. Crafted in England, all products at Wildsmith Skin undergo clinical trials and consumer testing.

Skin Saviour: Sustainable, Plant-Derived Bio-Actives
Made with the latest plant-derived bio-actives as well as nutrient-rich botanicals, minerals, and essential oils, Wildsmith Skin creates powerful products that deliver clinically proven results. Its sustainable mycelium packaging causes absolutely no harm to the environment.

Active Repair Platinum Booster | 30ml
As we age, collagen and elastin fibres break down and the cellular production of these essential elements of the skin’s matrix slows. The skin loses its structure and ability to retain water. The result can be dry skin that lacks density and firmness, along with premature signs of ageing. The Platinum Booster is a targeted booster clinically proven to instantly reduce the appearance of wrinkles, increase collagen density and boost skin hydration levels.

Tips: Use in the morning after cleansing or anytime for an instant boost. Apply 1-2 pumps onto dry skin, massaging firmly in an upwards and outwards direction.

Active Repair Copper Peptide Serum | 30ml
As we age, collagen and elastin fibres break down and the cellular production of these essential elements of the skin’s matrix slows. The result can be sagging skin that lacks density, with undefined skin contours. A copper peptide complex helps to activate cell metabolism, boosting the energy required to produce collagen and elastin fibres, providing a significant skin-contouring effect.

Tips: Use morning and evening, after cleansing. Apply 1-2 pumps directly onto dry skin, massaging firmly in an upwards and outwards direction.

YOU MAY ALSO LIKE

WHEN A GOOD NIGHT’S SLEEP IS NO LONGER A DREAM…

Sleeping: the activity we spend a huge part of our lives doing. To break it down, for those of us who live to see their 79th birthday, 26 of those 79 years were spent sleeping.

23 MAR 2020 | BEAUTY

MONCLER GENIUS 2020
EXPLORING NEW TERRITORIES

7 MAY 2020 | FASHION

TALENTS À SUIVRE

Specials creative prizes, created by the City of Paris with three category : Fashion, Design and Applied Arts. These prizes distinguish three emerging designers and three experienced designers.

7 FEB 2020 | GALLERY

KEEP READING FROM BEAUTY