ENG

ULTRA VIOLETTE讓肌膚嚴陣以待,擊退紫外線損傷

守護肌膚,免受提早衰老的侵襲,沒有任何情況比這三個字母更為重要:SPF。太陽釋出的紫外線是外在環境對肌膚構成損害的最大誘因,若果我們沒有使用任何SPF產品,塗搽所有昂貴的醫學美容產品只是徒勞無功。JOYCE Beauty為你呈獻來自澳洲的Ultra Violette,讓肌膚穿上最好的防曬保護衣。品牌提供一系列擁有UVA和UVB防曬保護的保濕和適合妝前使用的護膚必需品。Ultra Violette的「skinscreens」是護膚和防曬的終極混合體,產品如空氣般柔軟,絕不黏膩,輕易嵌入你的日間護膚程序,在完成保濕步驟和底妝前塗搽。每款產品抵禦自由基侵襲,提供全方位防曬保護,包括阻截UVA和UVB紫外線、紅外線、藍光和可察見的光線。Ultra Violette不再是兒時鋪上沙粒、令眼部感到刺痛、如英泥般的SPF防曬產品:它是新世代的高層次SPF,塗搽時觸感華麗。防曬並非只有沙灘度假才大派用場,SPF是每‧一‧天都需要的護膚程序。還有,整個系列於陽光明媚的澳洲製造 ── 防曬產品需要付出最大的努力。

獲澳洲認可的皮膚屏障
鑑於皮膚癌是澳洲第三大最常見癌症,澳洲本土的防曬產品必需迎合世上測試標準最嚴格的認證機構之一 ── Therapeutic Goods Administration(TGA)的嚴謹要求。Ultra Violette的所有產品均獲TGA註冊,被區分為「治療性、主要防曬產品」,意指是防曬專用的產品,有別於添加SPF系數的美容護膚產品。大部份國際品牌的SPF產品未能獲准於澳洲本土銷售,是由於其產品未能證實擁有媲美澳洲超高防曬護理SPF品牌如Ultra Violette 的相同嚴格標準。

守護肌膚的防曬衣櫥

Supreme Screen SPF 50+ Hydrating Facial Skinscreen | 50ml
為所有類型肌膚而設的Supreme Screen是一款集妝前底霜、保濕霜和基礎防曬霜於一身。配方蘊含澳洲土著抗氧化成份,可隔離污染物及外在環境對肌膚構成的損害,包括UVA和UVB紫外線、紅外線、藍光和可察見的光線,確保防曬成分不會翻滾、活動、溜走或滑動。

主要功效:

  • 提供全方位防曬保護,預防因曝露於紫外線下引起的彈性流失和DNA 損害。
  • Pentavitin輸送豐富水份,帶來72小時的持續保濕,是理想的妝前底霜和保濕基底。
  • 蘊含世上最豐富的維他命C 來源(卡卡度果),發揮深層保濕,改善肌膚堅實度和紋理,抵禦自由基損害。
  • 不含parabens或殺害礁石的二苯甲酮,零殘忍,不會殘留黏膩、白色的防曬油脂。
  • 用法:每天取適量乳霜直接塗於臉部,作為化妝程序的第一步,或護膚程序的最後一步。每次按壓五泵份量的產品,確保整張臉和耳朵位置得到全面保護。

    Queen Screen SPF 50+ Luminising Sun Serum | 50ml
    貴為Ultra Violette家族的領軍產品,不含油的Queen Screen含有豐富澳洲抗氧化成份,牛奶狀的無重質地,滑動於肌膚時散發含蓄的玫瑰香氣。以抗衰老精華素為重心的產品提供廣譜SPF防曬功效,是出色的化妝底霜,為肌膚披上悅目光澤,沒有任何黏膩感。

    主要功效:

  • 保護肌膚免受污染,可隔離污染物及外在環境對肌膚構成的損害,包括UVA和UVB紫外線、紅外線、藍光和可察見的光線。
  • 質地輕爽、不含油配方可作為妝前底霜及抗衰老精華素,呈現剔透光采。
  • 蘊含豐富維他命C 的卡卡度果及Dragosine Plus,提供全面日曬保護,超越傳統陽光過濾劑。
  • 不含parabens或殺害礁石的二苯甲酮,零殘忍,不會殘留黏膩、白色的防曬油脂。
  • 用法:每天取適量精華素直接塗於臉部,作為化妝程序的第一步,或護膚程序的最後一步。每次從滴管釋出三大滴的產品,確保整張臉和耳朵位置得到全面保護。

    Clean Screen SPF 30 Fragrance Free Weightless Mineral Skinscreen | 50ml
    Clean Screen適合所有類型肌膚,特別是敏感或發炎肌膚,質地絕不黏膩,不含香料、parabens、防腐劑、酒精和二苯甲酮。強效SPF防曬霜令膚色啞亮,保濕潤澤,Clean Screen不會加劇油光、濕疹、玫瑰痤瘡或暗瘡,阻截污染、缺水和紫外線等厭惡性成份。

    主要功效:

  • 配方含有紓緩性特質,為敏感性和容易泛紅的肌膚而設,提供SPF 30 UVA和UVB防曬保護,擊退污染。
  • Pentavitin提供全方位72小時深層保濕。
  • 塗搽後肌膚表面啞亮,滋潤發炎肌膚,不會堵塞毛孔,或刺激眼睛。 • 不含香料、parabens、防腐劑、酒精、二苯甲酮,零殘忍,不會殘留黏膩、白色的防曬油脂。
  • 用法:每天取適量乳霜直接塗於臉部,作為化妝程序的第一步,或護膚程序的最後一步。每次按壓五泵份量的產品,確保整張臉和耳朵位置得到全面保護。

    Extreme Screen Hydrating Body + Hand Skinscreen SPF 50+ | 150ml
    這款改變防曬常規的乳霜提供SPF 50+ 防曬保護,具有4小時防水功能。此保濕乳霜配方蘊含維他命E和蘆薈,不會留下黏膩殘餘物,不會令衣服變黃。游泳或健身時適用,每天沐浴後塗搽,發揮保濕、修護功效,肌膚綻放光澤。

    主要功效:

  • 提供SPF 50+ 防曬修護,具有4小時防水功能,抵禦引致環境損害的日曬陽光,包括UVA和UVB。
  • Pentavitin 為肌膚補給水份,可維持72小時;肌膚光澤迷人,儼如為肌膚套上「黃金小時」的濾鏡。
  • 蘆薈成份帶來冰涼感覺,鎮靜受壓肌膚,超級抗氧化維他命E減輕UV紫外線損害,保持膚質年輕。
  • 不含parabens或 殺害礁石的二苯甲酮,零殘忍,不會殘留黏膩物質,不會令衣服變黃。
  • 用法:將乳霜塗搽於曝露在陽光下的肌膚表面。厚厚地塗上,在陽光直接照射期間,每隔1–2小時重新塗搽。根據澳洲癌症協會,全身防曬的塗搽份量應為30 ml(每肢約為5ml)。

    您可能感興趣

    肌膚專屬的超級巨星

    我們都是自身的美容精英,一群實力強勁的美容超級巨星為你的肌膚健康出謀獻策,為你作出最有效、最可信賴、最美麗的選擇。

    2020年5月11日 | 美容

    PRADA X ADIDAS
    AT JOYCE NOW

    2020年9月8日 | 時裝

    (ENGLISH) VILLAGE DES CRÉATEURS / TRANSPARENCE

    2020年5月28日 | GALLERY

    更多文章 美容

GET YOUR SKIN GUARD UP WITH ULTRA VIOLETTE

When it comes to saving your skin from premature ageing, nothing is more important than three simple letters: SPF. The sun’s UV rays are by far the biggest cause of environmental damage to the skin, and all the expensive cosmeceuticals we apply are doing very little if we aren’t using SPF. JOYCE Beauty has you covered with Ultra Violette, the Australian brand that specialises in beautifully hydrating and makeup-friendly skin essentials with broad-spectrum UVA and UVB protection. The ultimate hybrid of skincare and sun protection that’s air-soft and non-greasy, Ultra Violette ‘skinscreens’ are made to slot right into your daily morning ritual, after moisturiser and before foundation. Each product guards against free-radical damage as well as the complete solar spectrum, including UVA + UVB, infrared, blue, and visible light. It’s nothing like the sand-covered, eye-stinging, cement-like SPF of your childhood: Ultra Violette is next-gen, next-level SPF that’s luxurious to apply. This isn’t about beach holidays but about wanting to wear SPF every. Single. Day. Plus, the entire range is produced in sun-kissed Australia – where sunscreen needs to work the hardest.

AN AUSTRALIA-APPROVED SKIN SHIELD
With melanoma the third-most common cancer diagnosed in Australia, Australian sunscreen must meet the stringent requirements of the Therapeutic Goods Administration (TGA) – one of the toughest testing standards in the world. All of Ultra Violette’s products are TGA registered and classified as ‘therapeutic, primary sunscreens’, which means their main purpose is sun protection rather than a cosmetic product containing SPF. Most international brands aren’t permitted to sell their SPF in Australia because their products aren’t proven in the same rigorous way that ultra-high-protection Australian SPF brands like Ultra Violette are.

YOUR SKIN-PROTECTIVE WARDROBE

Supreme Screen SPF 50+ Hydrating Facial Skinscreen | 50ml
Made for all skin types, Supreme Screen is a primer, moisturiser, and hardcore sun protector in one. Infused with native Australian antioxidants, it shields the complexion from pollution and the whole solar spectrum of environmental damage, including UVA + UVB, infrared, blue, and visible light, and is guaranteed not to ball, move, slip, or slide.

Key benefits:

  • Provides complete solar spectrum protection to prevent loss of elasticity and DNA damage from UV exposure.
  • Pentavitin delivers a shot of hydration that lasts for 72 hours, making this an ideal primer and moisturiser base for makeup.
  • Contains the world’s richest source of vitamin C (Kakadu plum) that deeply hydrates, improves tone and texture, and guards against free-radical damage.
  • Contains no parabens or reef-killing oxybenzone, is cruelty-free, and leaves no trace of sticky, white SPF grease.
  • Tips: Every day, apply the cream directly to your face as the first step in your makeup routine or the final stage of your skincare ritual. Use five pumps of product for each application to ensure your whole face and ears are well protected.

    Queen Screen SPF 50+ Luminising Sun Serum | HK$305/50ml
    As the matriarch of the Ultra Violette family, the oil-free Queen Screen is packed with Australian antioxidants and has a milky and weightless texture that glides on with a subtle scent of roses. A fantastic makeup base, this is a broad-spectrum SPF in the body of an anti-ageing serum that leaves a gorgeous sheen without any greasiness.

    Key benefits:

  • Protects the skin from pollution and the complete solar spectrum of environmental damage, including UVA + UVB, infrared, blue, and visible light.
  • The lightweight, oil-free formula works as a primer and an anti-ageing serum that delivers a luminous glow.
  • Ingredients include vitamin C–rich Kakadu plum, and Dragosine Plus, which offers comprehensive protection against sun damage beyond traditional sun filters.
  • Contains no parabens or reef-killing oxybenzone, is cruelty-free, and leaves no trace of sticky, white SPF grease.
  • Tips: Every day, apply the serum directly to your face as the first step in your makeup routine or the final stage of your skincare ritual. Use three full droppers of product for each application to ensure your face and ears are well protected.

    Clean Screen SPF 30 Fragrance Free Weightless Mineral Skinscreen | 50ml
    Suitable for all skin types, especially those with sensitivities or inflamed skin, Clean Screen is non-greasy and free from fragrances, parabens, preservatives, alcohol, and oxybenzone. A powerful SPF that mattifies and moisturises without exacerbating oiliness, eczema, rosacea, or acne, Clean Screen gently blocks nasties like pollution, dehydration, and UV rays.

    Key benefits:

  • Provides SPF 30 UVA + UVB and pollution protection with skin-soothing properties made for sensitive and redness-prone skin.
  • Pentavitin delivers a full 72 hours of intense skin moisturisation.
  • Mattifies and nourishes inflamed skin without clogging pores or irritating the eyes.
  • Contains no fragrances, parabens, preservatives, alcohol, or oxybenzone, is cruelty-free, and leaves no trace of sticky, white SPF grease.
  • Tips: Every day, apply the cream directly to your face as the first step in your makeup routine or the final stage of your skincare ritual. Use five pumps of product for each application to ensure your whole face and ears are well protected.

    Extreme Screen Hydrating Body + Hand Skinscreen SPF 50+ | 150ml
    This game-changing, glow-getting cream provides SPF 50+ with 4 hours of water resistance. Infused with vitamin E and aloe vera, the hydrating cream doesn’t leave a greasy residue and won’t yellow your clothes. It’s heavy-duty enough for swimming or the gym, or just apply it daily after showering for a good dose of hydration, protection, and sheen.

    Key benefits:

  • Provides SPF 50+ protection with 4-hour water resistance against the complete solar spectrum of environmental damage, including UVA + UVB.
  • Pentavitin quenches skin thirst for up to 72 hours; makes you all sheeny and radiant, like a ‘golden hour’ filter for your skin.
  • Aloe vera cools and calms angsty skin, while the super-antioxidant vitamin E reduces UV damage to keep the complexion looking youthful.
  • Contains no parabens or reef-killing oxybenzone, is cruelty-free, leaves no trace of white grease, and won’t yellow clothes.
  • Tips: Apply the cream like you would lotion to anywhere your skin is exposed to the sun. Slather it on and reapply every 1–2 hours when in direct sunlight. According to the Australian Cancer Council, you need 30ml for a full body (roughly 5ml per limb).

    YOU MAY ALSO LIKE

    MEET OUR SKIN SUPERSTARS

    While we are all our own beauty heroes, there is a tribe of beauty superstars that can help us make the most effective, trusted, and beautiful choices for our skin health.

    11 MAY 2020 | BEAUTY

    PRADA X ADIDAS
    AT JOYCE NOW

    8 SEP 2020 | FASHION

    VILLAGE DES CRÉATEURS / TRANSPARENCE

    28 MAY 2020 | GALLERY

    KEEP READING FROM BEAUTY