ENG

在家體驗SARAH CHAPMAN締造的星級名人亮采

劇透慎入:你的肌膚早已好整以暇,準備好好享受人生,皆因Sarah Chapman的護膚系列版圖正於JOYCE Beauty擴張!A級名人如Meghan Markle、Victoria Beckham和Rosie Huntington-Whiteley對Sarah Chapman的仰慕,背後總有一個原因。熱切期待享用其臉部美容療程的人士眾多,等待時間更是長達三個月:這位超級臉部美容護理大師盡展先進超卓、強效藥妝護膚的功架。Sarah Chapman主理的Skinesis系列是為一眾沉醉於自主美容的狂熱人士而研製,將強效活性成份結合嶄新技術,以奢華質地和優質植物草本油締造健康賦活的肌膚,綻放名人明星級數的Skinesis亮采。

 

倫敦最受歡迎的臉部美容護理大師

Sarah Chapman是世界知名的臉部美容護理大師,身兼Skinesis 系列的配方研發者,被譽為頂級美容護膚權威,是業界最炙手可熱的專家之一。Sarah的藥妝科學知識涉獵之廣,不下於她對奢華美容的熱情,她將二十多年來的經驗發揚光大,建立技術嶄新、以成效為本的護膚系列。她將代表性臉部「體操」和提升輪廓的按摩技巧融入其專屬臉部美容護理療程之中,令她摘下多個獎項。

 

 

實證肯定,表現卓

Sarah Chapman的 Skinesis系列如同處方:為你個人度身訂造。由全球暢銷的Overnight Facial開始,這個強大的系列針對現今和當代的各項護膚關注,由 Sarah位於倫敦的診所直接接收。以成效推動的產品建基於各式護膚關注,而非皮膚類型或年齡,通過臨床測試的微囊活性成份結合最優質的植物草本成份。

 

 

主要成份

  • 維他命A:Sarah Chapman的皇牌成份是維他命A,它有助維持肌膚健康,刺激細胞更新,注滿膠原蛋白纖維,減淡細紋和皺紋外觀,釋除粉刺和暗瘡。平日曝露於紫外線下令肌膚內的維他命A水平日漸降低,缺乏維他命A是導致健康肌膚走下坡的主要成因之一。不過,維他命A難以自行製造,必需以外用方式添加。
  • 維他命 C:帶來即時亮肌的效果,減淡色斑,褪卻泛紅,淡化色素不均。
  • 維他命 E:輸送強效抗氧化成份,減少疤痕和自由基,深層保濕。
  • 胜肽Peptides):提升膠原蛋白的製造,撫平表情紋,改善膚色和彈性。
  • 抗炎成份Anti-inflammatories):滋潤並強化肌膚,修復受損組織,抵禦紫外線侵襲,提升屏障保護能力。
  • 必需植物草本油 (Essential and botanical oils):紓緩並煥發膚色。

 

Ultimate Cleanse | 100ml

蘊含豐富omega 脂肪酸的潔膚配方是Victoria Beckham的最愛產品,配方包攬刺激膠原蛋白生長的胜肽、多款含豐富抗氧化成份的維他命、令肌膚正常化的維他命A,以及強效修護成份。智能潔膚乳霜深入毛孔,溶解雜質,全方位卸妝,包括防水睫毛液。溫和去角質成份有助預防毛孔堵塞,平衡皮脂分泌,為肌膚補充營養,喚發神采,紓緩自在。

Liquid Facial Resurfacer | 100ml

發揮修正膚質功效的液體去角質配方,蘊含專業校正,善待肌膚的酸性成份,展現肌膚最細滑的一面。作為日常使用的紋理修正產品,可溶解暗啞的老化角質細胞和表皮殘餘雜質。濃縮、達到治療級水平的更新細胞成份確保功效卓越。

Lash Boosting Eye Cleanse | 70ml

策動三重功效的眼周潔膚配方遠超於傳統眼部卸妝產品的能力,輕易清除頑固眼妝,同時呵護細紋和皺紋,減淡浮腫和黑眼圈,紓緩眼周疲態。具有實證功效的氨基酸來自刺激和恢復毛髮生長的技術,減慢毛髮掉落,延長生長周期,製造更厚更豐盈的睫毛和眉毛。

Eye Recovery | 15ml

功效出色的多功能配方以五款胜肽、抗氧化成份、維他命和化妝技術合力減淡細紋、擊退浮腫和黑眼圈。強效液體乳霜複合物蘊含一籃子的藥妝級別活性成份,包括效果媲美肉毒桿菌注射的撫平功效,有助刺激膠原蛋白和細胞活動,眼周位置即時飽滿,逆轉眼周輪廓肌齡。

Intense Hydrating Booster | 30ml

質地輕盈、不含油的保濕鎖水因子與守護免疫力的成份合體,安撫缺水、受壓、爆拆脫皮和失衡肌膚。多功能的配方結合低份子重量的透明質酸、水份磁石與及紓緩玫瑰花水,顯著填平細紋和凹凸不平的紋理,恢復動人亮采,肌膚即時感到舒適自在,喚然一新。

Age-Repair Serum | 30ml

獲獎項肯定的多功能絲滑精華素蘊含三款刺激膠原蛋白的胜肽,搭配一籃子獨有抗氧化複合物與維他命,針對初期衰老痕跡,令毛孔飽滿、完美並收緊輪廓,同時對抗紋理不均、色素、細紋和皺紋。卓越高效的精華素讓肌膚披上亮采,呈現更緊緻、更明亮、外觀更年輕的膚質。

Overnight Facial | 15ml

摘下多個獎項的精華素美顏油可在一夜間重塑Skinesis臉部護理療程所帶來的提升、緊緻和臻極肌膚的功效,翌日醒來,肌膚飽滿細滑,賦活動人。高效卓越的成份配方將藥妝級別的活性成份結合紓緩抗炎omega脂肪酸,有助鎮靜受壓肌膚,怡人的香氣來自茉莉、雞蛋花、玫瑰和晚香玉精油的組合。

Morning Facial | 15ml

這個獲得獎項肯定的早上醒神修護程序,源源送上持久的飽滿度、水份和閃耀神采,成就令人豔羨的亮采。質地清爽、激活年輕度的配方以藥妝技術、草本植物油和填充微囊,每天打造最大的亮光,密集保濕,撫平細紋。適合日間使用,不會殘留油光粒子。

Platinum Stem Cell Eye Mask

極具前瞻性的眼膜設計獨一無二,以360度的視野專注眼部輪廓的修護,顯著減去浮腫,提升眉毛線、收緊鬆弛的眼皮,亮化黑眼圈。每片發揮三重功效的眼膜結合鉑金和幹細胞技術,注入強效科研活性成份,針對整個眼周位置的問題,包括眉骨凹陷、下垂眼皮和下眼瞼疲憊。

Pro Pore Refiner

深層潔淨的療程模仿臨床針清方法,讓你在家有效去除黑頭。此產品利用熱能療程、離子潔膚和超聲波震動,深入疏導堵塞毛孔。高科技熱能療程將儀器暖化,正荷電離子從肌膚表面抽走負離子塵垢。超聲波震動進一步令堵塞毛孔變鬆,針對性的吸啜動作消滅黑頭和雜質。

The Facialift

設計嶄新的臉部按摩儀模仿代表性的Skinesis按摩技巧,主力重塑線條、優化並使臉部輪廓堅實,釋放下顎的張力,有助淋巴引流,帶來顯著提升和塑型效果。定期使用可亮化膚色、收緊線條、排走毒素,並淡化浮腫,刺激主要養份和氧氣的供給,帶來即時可見的清新亮采。

Meso-Melt Infusion System

革命性的系統結合高效護膚和無痛微針技術,在家為膚質開展改造和賦活工程。可自行溶解的微針頭以Platinum Matrix 、三重胜肽,與及低份子重量和高份子重量的透明質酸為後盾,顯著收緊、撫平和提升肌膚,模仿臨床療程。此療程確保肌膚吸收護膚品的能力達到最大。

Meso-Melt Infusion System Refill

此補充裝包括微孔導入針頭及三款Meso-Melt Pep⁸ 干細胞精華液,維持健康、亮采動入的膚色。高效卓越的養份輸送系統結合高能量護膚和無痛微針技術,積極改造膚質,成就更緊緻、更細滑,外觀更年輕的肌膚。

 

即將推出:

Ultra Recovery Booster | 30ml

精華素乳液配方針對受乾燥問題困擾的過敏性和脆弱肌膚,為護膚程序補給能量。觸感舒適的精華素含豐富omega脂肪酸,結集必需脂肪酸的所有修護力量,加入抗炎成份和益生菌,紓緩並支撐受壓肌膚。紓緩肌膚的強大活性成份有助鞏固膚質,讓肌膚妥協,成就更健康的膚色。

Skin Insurance SPF 50+ | 30ml

質地輕盈的乳霜標榜恢復性和補給性力量,帶來360度全方位的防UVA、UVB紫外線保護、遠離熱力和紅外線輻射的損害,優化肌膚粒子、散射光線粉末,與及適應性色素帶來健康的Skinesis光采。廣譜SPF 50+配方超越一般防曬產品的力量,為一眾追求高防曬保護和高能量功效的人士而設,呈現露水、清新的妝效。

Icon Night Smartsome™ A³ X50³ | 50ml

成份奢華的晚霜蘊含一籃子的活性成份,經證實有助刺激細胞更新、修復受損肌膚,中和自由基,並增加肌膚密度,成就年輕和亮麗的膚質。產品於睡眠時發揮功效,針對明顯的衰老痕跡、細紋和皺紋、參差的暗啞色斑、與及肌膚疲態,同時支援肌膚的自然防衛機制。

您可能感興趣

科技美容新高度

JOYCE Beauty一直站於美容創新的前沿,2021年榮幸能為香港引入一系列獨一無二的高科技美容儀。在世界各地搜羅一流的家用護膚技術,包括享負盛名的品牌NuFACE、CELLRETURN,以及Lyma等極具開創性、由科學家背書的品牌。到訪我們在IFC的全新Gadget Bar,便能一覽所有最新的高科技產品,為客人提供一個發現新事物的互動空間。護膚4.0早已到臨,你還在等什麼?

2021年8月20日 | 美容

NEW MELITTA BAUMEISTER HAS LANDED

2021年9月20日 | 時裝

(ENGLISH) VILLAGE DES CRÉATEURS / TRANSPARENCE

2020年5月28日 |

更多文章 美容

GET A SARAH CHAPMAN CELEBRITY GLOW AT HOME

Spoiler alert: your skin is in for an absolute treat, because the Sarah Chapman skincare collection is expanding at JOYCE Beauty! There’s a reason why A-listers like Meghan Markle, Victoria Beckham and Rosie Huntington-Whiteley adore Sarah Chapman, and the waiting list for her facial is up to three months: the super-facialist has mastered state-of-the-art, potent cosmeceutical skincare. Formulated for the self-confessed beauty obsessed, Sarah Chapman’s Skinesis range combines potent actives with innovative technologies, luxurious textures, and refined botanical oils that deliver healthy, rejuvenated skin with the celebrity-coveted Skinesis glow.

 

London’s favourite facialist

Sarah Chapman, the world-renowned facialist and formulator of the Skinesis range, is widely regarded as a premier skincare authority and one of the industry’s most sought-after experts. Known as much for her extensive knowledge of cosmetic science as for her passion for luxury beauty, Sarah has distilled more than twenty years of experience into her innovative, results-driven skincare line. Her signature ‘gymnastics’ and lifting massage technique used in her bespoke facials have won her numerous awards.

 

 

Performance-proven products

Sarah Chapman’s Skinesis range is like a prescription: tailored to you personally. Beginning with the international bestseller Overnight Facial, the powerful collection was born out of current and modern skin concerns taken directly from Sarah’s London clinic. Encapsulating clinically tested active ingredients, the results-driven products are based on concern, rather than skin type or age, and combine scientific actives with the finest botanicals.

 

 

The key ingredients

  • Vitamin A: Sarah Chapman’s hero ingredient is vitamin A, which helps maintain healthy skin, stimulate cell renewal, plump collagen fibres, reduce the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles, and ease blemishes and acne. Daily UV exposure reduces the natural vitamin A levels in the skin, and its deficiency is one of the primary causes of unhealthy skin. However, it cannot be produced naturally and must be added topically.
  • Vitamin C: Provides instant skin-brightening effects, reduces pigmentation, softens redness, and lightens discolouration.
  • Vitamin E: Delivers potent antioxidants, reduces scarring and free radicals, and deeply moisturises.
  • Peptides: Increase collagen production, smooth expression lines, and improve skin tone and elasticity.
  • Anti-inflammatories: Nourish and strengthen the skin, repair damaged tissue, protect against UV rays, and boost barrier protection.
  • Essential and botanical oils: Soothe and refresh the complexion.

 

Ultimate Cleanse | 100ml

A Victoria Beckham favourite, this omega-rich cleanser is formulated with collagen-stimulating peptides, antioxidant-rich vitamins, skin-normalising vitamin A, and potent skin defences. The intelligent infusion works deep into the pores to melt impurities and remove all makeup, including waterproof mascara. Gentle exfoliation helps prevent pore clogging, balances sebum secretions, and leaves the skin nourished, radiant and soothed.

Liquid Facial Resurfacer | 100ml

Reveal your smoothest skin ever with this complexion-correcting liquid refiner that’s formulated with expertly calibrated, face-friendly acids. Acting as a daily resurfacer to dissolve dulling dead cells and surface residue, it tightens the appearance of pores to reveal smoother, radiant, more even-toned skin. The powerhouse liquid infusion is formulated with cell-renewing ingredients at concentrated, therapeutic levels.

Lash Boosting Eye Cleanse | 70ml

Powering far beyond a traditional eye makeup remover, this triple-action formula cleans stubborn eye makeup while treating fine lines and wrinkles, reducing puffiness and dark circles, and soothing tired eyes. Performance-proven amino acids sourced from hair technologies stimulate and restore hair growth, slow hair loss, and lengthen the growth cycle to produce thicker and fuller lashes and brows.

Eye Recovery | 15ml

This brilliantly effective, multi-functional formula reduces the appearance of fine lines, puffiness, and dark circles with a unique blend of five peptides, antioxidants, vitamins, and makeup technology. The powerful liqui-cream complex of cosmeceutical actives induces a Botox-like line-smoothing effect and helps stimulate collagen and cell activity to instantly plump and de-age the eye contour.

Intense Hydrating Booster | 30ml

Comfort dehydrated, stressed, parched, and unbalanced skin with this lightweight and oil-free combination of hydrators and immune-defence skin protectors. The multitasking formulation combines low-molecular-weight hyaluronic acid, moisture magnets, and soothing rose water to visibly plump the look of fine lines and crepiness, restore a radiant glow, and leave the skin feeling instantly more comfortable and refreshed.

Age-Repair Serum | 30ml

This award-winning, multitasking silky serum is formulated with a trio of collagen-stimulating peptides. A unique antioxidant complex and vitamins target the first signs of ageing to plump, perfect and firm while combating uneven texture, pigmentation, and fine lines and wrinkles. The scientifically advanced serum gives skin a daily radiance boost to reveal firmer, brighter, and younger-looking skin.

Overnight Facial | 15ml

Awaken to plump, smooth and rejuvenated skin with this multi-award winning serum-oil that recreates the lifting, firming, and skin-perfecting benefits of a Skinesis facial overnight. The scientifically advanced formula combines cosmeceutical actives with soothing anti-inflammatory omegas. It also helps calm stressed skin and is beautifully fragranced with a pure essential oil blend of jasmine, frangipani, rose, and tuberose.

Morning Facial | 15ml

Achieve an enviable glow with this award-winning morning wake-up call that delivers long-lasting skin-plumping, hydration and radiance. The lightweight, youth-boosting elixir is expertly formulated with cosmeceutical technologies, botanical oils, and filling spheres to maximise radiance, intensely hydrate, and plump fine lines every morning. It’s ideal for daytime use with no shiny residue.

Platinum Stem Cell Eye Mask

This pioneering eye mask is uniquely designed for a 360-degree focus on the eye contour to visibly de-puff, lift the brow line, tighten slackening lids, and brighten dark circles. Combining platinum and stem cell technologies, each triple-action mask is skilfully infused with potent scientific actives to target concerns throughout the entire eye area, including furrowed brows, sagging lids, and under-eye fatigue.

Pro Pore Refiner

This deep-cleansing treatment mimics clinical extraction methods for the effective removal of blackheads at home. It harnesses the power of thermo-therapy, ionic cleansing, and ultrasonic vibrations to deeply purge congested pores. High-tech heat therapy warms the device, while positively charged ions draw negatively charged dirt to the skin surface. Ultrasonic vibrations further loosen clogged pores, while focused suction instantly banishes blackheads and impurities.

The Facialift

This innovative facial massager mimics the signature Skinesis massage technique. It reshapes, refines and tones the contours of the face, releasing tension in the jaw, aiding lymphatic drainage, and dramatically lifting and sculpting. Regular use brightens, tightens, drains toxins, and reduces puffiness by boosting the supply of vital nutrients and oxygen to the skin, delivering an immediate, fresh glow.

Meso-Melt Infusion System

This revolutionary system combines high-potency skincare and painless microneedling technology to transform and rejuvenate the complexion at home. Mimicking a clinical treatment, the dissolving needling tip is concentrated with Platinum Matrix, a trio of peptides, and low- and high-molecular-weight hyaluronic acid to visibly firm, smooth and lift the skin. The treatment also enables the maximum absorption of skincare products.

Meso-Melt Infusion System Refill

Maintain a healthy, glowing complexion with the Meso-Melt Infusion System Refill, which includes three Meso-Melt Needling Tips and three Meso-Melt Pep⁸ Stem Cell Serums. This scientifically advanced delivery system combines high-potency skincare and painless microneedling technology to transform and rejuvenate the complexion for visibly firmer, smoother, and younger-looking skin.

 

Coming soon:

Ultra Recovery Booster | 30ml

Supercharge your skincare with this serum-emulsion booster that targets irritated and fragile skin that’s prone to dryness. The comforting omega-rich serum combines all the powers of essential fatty acids with anti-inflammatories and a probiotic to relieve and support skin under stress. Skin-soothing power actives help strengthen agitated and compromised skin for a healthier-looking complexion.

Skin Insurance SPF 50+ | 30ml

Boasting restorative and replenishing powers, this lightweight cream delivers 360-degree protection from UVA, UVB, thermal, and infrared radiation, while skin-finishing particles, light-scattering powders, and adaptive tints leave a healthy Skinesis glow. The broad-spectrum SPF 50+ formula powers far beyond your average sunscreen for those looking for higher protection and supercharged results with a dewy, fresh finish.

Icon Night Smartsome™ A³ X50³ | 50ml

This luxurious night cream is formulated with a potent cocktail of active ingredients proven to help stimulate cell renewal, repair damaged skin, neutralise free radicals, and increase skin density for a youthful and glowing complexion. It works while you sleep to address the visible signs of ageing, fine lines and wrinkles, uneven dark pigmentation, and fatigue while supporting the skin’s natural defences.

YOU MAY ALSO LIKE

TECH IS THE NEW BEAUTY

JOYCE Beauty, always at the forefront of beauty innovation, is honoured to present the most unique edit of beauty devices in Hong Kong. From established beauty gadget brands like NuFACE and CELLRETURN to ground-breaking beauty brand backed by scientists like Lyma, we bring in the best beauty devices the world has to offer. And they are all available in our brand-new Gadget Bar in IFC – a space dedicated to discovery and inspiration. Beauty 4.0 is already a reality, so what are you waiting for?

20 AUG 2021 | BEAUTY

NEW MELITTA BAUMEISTER HAS LANDED

20 SEP 2021 | FASHION

VILLAGE DES CRÉATEURS / TRANSPARENCE

28 MAY 2020 | JOYCE GALLERY PARIS

KEEP READING FROM BEAUTY