ENG

肌肤持续向好的亮点

夏日炽热纵然渐渐褪去,亮采非凡的剔透肌肤从无季节之分。正值艳阳高温开始退下火线之际,维持夏日的柔美肌肤未可松懈。我们精选多款JOYCE Beauty亮肌产品,带来提升亮采的妙法,从内绽放的肤色亮采,让你持续向好。

秋季护肤之亮点

Dr. Barbara Sturm – Brightening Face Lotion | 50ml
质地清爽的24小时保湿配方,逐步协助淡化色斑,皮肤更加细滑。绽放悦目亮采。特别推荐给较暖和的气候和较年轻的皮肤,水芹芽精华、透明质酸、人参精华和维生素E发挥密集修护功效,堵截色斑、干燥和环境构成的损害。

Shop Now!

Omorovicza – Daily Vitamin C | 30ml
这款精华乳液摘取两种维生素C来源的能量,为肌肤提供每天必需的保护,抵御环境中的压力源,同时刺激胶原蛋白的制造。亮丽肌肤,垂手可得。此精华素标榜3%的维生素C含量,适合每天使用;配方有别于其他维生素C产品,不会因为接触氧气而变质,保鲜期较长。

Shop Now!

Ultra Violette – Queen Screen SPF 50+ Luminising Sun Serum | 50ml
贵为Ultra Violette家族的领军产品,不含油的Queen Screen含有丰富澳洲抗氧化成份,牛奶状的无重质地,滑动於肌肤时散发含蓄的玫瑰香气。以抗衰老精华素为重心的产品提供广谱SPF防晒功效,是出色的化妆底霜,为肌肤披上悦目光泽,没有任何黏腻感。

Shop Now!

Ultra Violette – Extreme Screen Hydrating Body and Hand SPF 50+ | 150ml
这款改变防晒常规的乳霜提供SPF 50+防晒保护,具有4小时防水功能。此保湿乳霜配方蕴含维生素E和芦荟,不会留下黏腻残余物,不会让衣服变黄。游泳或健身时适用,每天沐浴后涂搽,发挥保湿、修护功效,肌肤绽放光泽。

Shop Now!

Natura Bissé – Diamond White Serum | 50ml
发挥三重功效的精华素是一项深层而密集的肤色修正疗程,迅速燃亮肤色,呈现犹如钻石般的光芒。品牌利用先进科技将多款卓越份子精心提炼,打造一系列活性成份,堵截暗哑位置的形成,淡化肤色不均,减轻发炎,亮化并均匀肤色,为肤质赋予丝柔触感。

Shop Now!

RéVive – Soleil Superieur Broad Spectrum SPF 50 Sunscreen Pa++++ | 50g
成分奢华的防晒配方质地清爽,提供SPF 50的防晒屏障,抵御有害紫外线,同时有助逆转衰老。轻盈丝柔的乳霜可每天使用,肌肤呈现饱满度,减淡皱纹外观,呈现健康的阳光肤色,光采自若,纹理和弹性得以改善。

Shop Now!

RéVive – Soleil Superieur Body Broad Spectrum SPF50 Sunscreen Pa++++ | 120ml
成份滋润,效果出色的SPF 50身体防晒配方标榜高效卓越的防紫外线系统,有效保护肌肤,抵御日晒的威胁,预防提早衰老。抗氧化成份组合有助中和具损害性的自由基,RéVive的代表性生物更新蛋白有助重设、抚平和软化肌肤。将此款极具透明感的配方搭配闻名的Soleil Supérieur SPF 50 Face,打造全方位防晒呵护。

Shop Now!

NūFACE – Trinity®
被誉为「5分钟脸部提升法」的人气热卖N太太FACE Trinity,经临床证实可改善脸部轮廓和肤色,淡化细纹和皱纹。手动美容仪由卓越的微电流技术驱动,每天五分钟自然地缓解衰老肌肤的外观。悦目明亮的小滑肌肤,直迫水疗美容级数。

Shop Now!

NūFACE – 24K Gold Gel Primer – Brighten | 59ml
这款让修护效果得以升华的底霜,注入24K黄金、透明质酸、胜谟和海藻精华,搭配N太太FACE Trinity使用,达到收紧、坚实和亮化的功效,成就年轻耀眼的肌肤。质地清爽、毋需抹掉的「亮肌」配方蕴含铝碱胺和甘草根精华两种额外亮肌成份,有助淡化色斑,肌肤展现更动人的光采。

Shop Now!

您可能感兴趣

ULTRA VIOLETTE让肌肤严阵以待,击退紫外线损伤

守护肌肤,免受提早衰老的侵袭,没有任何情况比这三个字母更为重要:SPF。太阳释出的紫外线是外在环境对肌肤构成损害的最大诱因,若果我们没有使用任何SPF产品,涂搽所有昂贵的医学美容产品只是徒劳无功。 JOYCE Beauty为你呈献来自澳洲的Ultra Violette,让肌肤穿上最好的防晒保护衣。品牌提供一系列拥有UVA和UVB防晒保护的保湿和适合妆前使用的护肤必需品。

2020年8月18日 | 美容

PRADA X ADIDAS
AT JOYCE NOW

2020年9月8日 | 时装

(ENGLISH) VILLAGE DES CRÉATEURS / TRANSPARENCE

2020年5月28日 | GALLERY

更多文章 美容

DO THE BRIGHT THING FOR YOUR SKIN

Summer may be winding down for the year, but ultra-glowy, luminous skin never goes out of season. To maintain that balmy summer skin as the temps start to cool down, we’ve hand-selected our go-to brightening products and glow-giving recipes from JOYCE Beauty for lit-from-within skin that will leave you looking on the bright side.

BRIGHT IDEAS FOR FALL

Dr. Barbara Sturm – Brightening Face Lotion | 50ml
This ultra-light, 24-hour moisturiser helps minimise dark spots and promotes smoother skin, leaving the complexion with a gorgeous glow. Particularly recommended for warmer climates and younger skin, problems like dark spots, dryness, and environmental damage are banished via the intensive effects of cress sprout extract, hyaluronic acid, ginseng extract, and vitamin E.

Shop Now!

Omorovicza – Daily Vitamin C | 30ml
Capturing the power of two rich vitamin C sources, this milky serum provides essential daily protection against environmental aggressors while stimulating the production of collagen for get-up-and-glow skin. Featuring 3% vitamin C content, the serum is ideal for everyday use, and unlike other vitamin C products, doesn’t deteriorate on contact with oxygen for a longer shelf life.

Shop Now!

Ultra Violette – Queen Screen SPF 50+ Luminising Sun Serum | 50ml
As the matriarch of the Ultra Violette ‘skinscreen’ family, the oil-free Queen Screen is packed with Australian antioxidants and has a milky and weightless texture that glides onto the skin with a subtle scent of roses. A fantastic makeup base, this is a broad-spectrum SPF in the body of an anti-ageing serum that leaves a beautiful, brightening sheen without any greasiness.

Shop Now!

Ultra Violette – Extreme Screen Hydrating Body and Hand SPF 50+ | 150ml
This game-changing, glow-getting cream provides SPF 50+ with four hours of water resistance. Infused with vitamin E and aloe vera, the hydrating cream doesn’t leave a greasy residue and won’t yellow your clothes. It’s heavy-duty enough for swimming or the gym, or just apply it daily after showering for a good dose of hydration, protection, and sheen.

Shop Now!

Natura Bissé – Diamond White Serum | 50ml
An intensive and corrective treatment that radically lights up your skin like a brilliant diamond, this triple-action serum contains a cocktail of smart molecules formulated with scientifically renowned active ingredients that banish the build-up of dark areas and diminish discolouration, reduce inflammation, brighten and even out skin tone, and leave the complexion with a silky-soft feel.

Shop Now!

RéVive – Soleil Superieur Broad Spectrum SPF 50 Sunscreen Pa++++ | 50g
This luxuriously lightweight sunscreen provides an SPF 50 shield against harmful UV rays while helping to defy the effects of ageing. The light and silky cream can be used on a daily basis to plump the skin and reduce the appearance of wrinkles while leaving the complexion looking sun-kissed and naturally glowy with improved texture and elasticity.

Shop Now!

RéVive – Soleil Superieur Body Broad Spectrum SPF50 Sunscreen Pa++++ | 120ml
This nourishing, efficacious SPF 50 body formula features an advanced UV defence system to effectively protect against sun exposure and prevent premature ageing. A blend of antioxidants helps neutralise damaging free radicals while RéVive’s signature bio-renewal protein helps renew, smooth, and soften the skin. Pair this ultra-transparent formulation with renowned Soleil Supérieur SPF 50 Face for complete in-sun protection.

Shop Now!

NūFACE – Trinity®
Known as the ‘5-Minute Facial-lift’, the bestselling NūFACE Trinity has been clinically proven to improve facial contour and skin tone, and reduce fine lines and wrinkles. The handheld device is powered by advanced microcurrent technology to naturally reduce the appearance of ageing skin in just five minutes per day. The result is spa-quality skin that’s beautifully bright and smooth.

Shop Now!

NūFACE – 24K Gold Gel Primer – Brighten | 59ml
Pair your NūFACE Trinity with this sublime primer, which is infused with 24K gold, hyaluronic acid, peptides, and algae extracts to tighten, tone, and brighten for stunningly youthful skin. The lightweight, leave-on ‘Brighten’ formula helps diminish dark spots for more radiant skin with the additional brightening ingredients of niacinamide and licorice root extract.

Shop Now!

YOU MAY ALSO LIKE

GET YOUR SKIN GUARD UP WITH ULTRA VIOLETTE

When it comes to saving your skin from premature ageing, nothing is more important than three simple letters: SPF. The sun’s UV rays are by far the biggest cause of environmental damage to the skin, and all the expensive cosmeceuticals we apply are doing very little if we aren’t using SPF. JOYCE Beauty has you covered with Ultra Violette, the Australian brand that specialises in beautifully hydrating and makeup-friendly skin essentials with broad-spectrum UVA and UVB protection.

18 AUG 2020 | BEAUTY

PRADA X ADIDAS
AT JOYCE NOW

8 SEP 2020 | FASHION

VILLAGE DES CRÉATEURS / TRANSPARENCE

28 MAY 2020 | GALLERY

KEEP READING FROM BEAUTY